District No. 8

Representing Essex County



DISTRICT DEPUTY GRAND MATRON
SIS. RENEE HECTOR

Email: ddgm8@ozielgrandchapternj.org


GRAND DISTRICT LECTURER
BRO. CLYDE HORTON

Email: gdl8@ozielgrandchapternj.org


Chapters


Bethel No. 10

 

St. John No. 12

Meets 4th Wednesday
Eureka Masonic Temple
173 Glen Ridge Avenue
  Montclair, NJ 07042

  Meets 3rd Thursday
Prince Hall Masonic Temple
188-190 Irvine Turner Blvd
Newark, NJ 07108
Get Directions to Chapter   Get Directions to Chapter
     
Sis. Sharon Smith, Worthy Matron   Sis. Julianna Melvin Grant, Worthy Matron
Bro. Charles Burke, Worthy Patron   Bro. Lawrence C. Hopkins, Worthy Patron
Bro. Steven Johnson - Secretary   Sis. Cheryl Davis, PM - Secretary
Email: bethel10@ozielgrandchapternj.org   Email: stjohn10@ozielgrandchapternj.org
     

Trinity No. 14

 

Bethlehem No. 41

Meets 3rd Friday
Prince Hall Masonic Temple
188-190 Irvine Turner Blvd
Newark, NJ 07108
 

Meets 3rd Wednesday
Prince Hall Masonic Temple
188-190 Irvine Turner Blvd
Newark, NJ 07108

Get Direction to Chapter   Get Direction to Chapter
     
Sis. Faheemal Shakir, Worthy Matron   Sis. Renee Reed, Worthy Matron
Bro. Clifton Hardy, Worthy Patron   Bro. Julian Rodgers, Worthy Patron
Sis. Agnes M. Ellis, PM - Secretary   Sis. Davida Lane-Henderson, PM - Secretary
Email: trinity14@ozielgrandchapternj.org   Email: bethlehem41@ozielgrandchapternj.org
     

Bethany No. 43

 

Princess Tyre No. 52

Meets 2nd Tuesday
Prince Hall Masonic Temple
188-190 Irvine Turner Blvd
Newark, NJ 07108
 

Meets 1st Thursday
Prince Hall Masonic Temple
188-190 Irvine Turner Blvd
Newark, NJ 07108

Get Direction to Chapter   Get Direction to Chapter
     
Sis. Delois Johnson, Worthy Matron   Sis. Cora Bradford, Worthy Matron
Bro. John White, Worthy Patron   Bro.  Melvin C. Taylor, Worthy Patron
Bro. Barbara Lee- Secretary   Sis. Renee E. Hector, PM - Secretary
Email: bethany43@ozielgrandchapternj.org   Email: princesstyre52@ozielgrandchapternj.org
     

St. James No. 58

Meets 1st Tuesday
Prince Hall Masonic Temple
188-190 Irvine Turner Blvd
Newark, NJ 07108
Get Direction to Chapter
 
Sis. Korin Garner, Worthy Matron
Bro. Shaheed Hayes, Worthy Patron
Sis. Patricia Bell - Secretary
Email: stjames58@ozielgrandchapternj.org